Rent a Personal Watercraft (PWC)
UTV SxS Rental Rates
2-person Can Am Maverick Trail SxS $275 per day Midweek (Tues, Wed, Thurs) $250 per day
4 to 6 person Can Am Defender SxS $375 per day Midweek (Tues, Wed, Thurs) $350 per day
PWC Rental Rates GTX 130
|1 day||2 Days||3 Days||4 Days||5 Days||6 Days||7 Days**|
|Pontoon Rental Rates: 2022 – Fish & Sport- 22′ 10-person 115HP / 2018 – Fish & Sport- 22′ 11-person 150HP Tri-Toon – Both Toons have Tow Towers, Live Wells, Electric Anchors and Fish Finders|
|1 day||2 Days||3 Days||4 Days||Additional Days|
*Only pay for the fuel you use. You start with a full tank of gas/oil, return it full.
Reservations: A $100.00 rental reservation fee confirms your reservation. If you cancel within 14 days prior to the reservation date, you will be charged for one full rental day. Any refunds are in the form of a gift certificate for our store good for 1 year from the date of your cancellation date. A 30-day cancellation notice is required during Memorial Day, 4th of July and Labor Day weeks.
Delivery and pick up charge: $50.00 for local lakes. Outlying lakes beyond St. Germain start at $75.00.
All credit card charges are subject to a 3.75% processor’s fee.
UTV Collision Damage Waiver Fees:
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent. Units are paid in full. The deposit may be paid with a Visa or Mastercard. NO DEBIT OR CHECK CARDS ACCEPTED. Rentals will be provided to you with a full tank and must be returned with a full tank. Fuel is due full upon return. Fuel charges will be the amount needed to fill the unit at the prevailing cost per gallon.
A $2,000.00 physical damage deposit and $50 per day collision damage waiver fee will be assessed for each UTV rented.
Our Collision Damage Waiver for $50 per day is designed to cover physical damage to the UTV after a $2,000.00 plus sales taxes deductible is paid. This does not cover you for liability, bodily injury or property damage of others. The amount of $2000.00 will be paid in advance on a major credit card until the unit is returned for inspection.
The DNR does require everyone born after January 1, 1988, to complete an ATV/UTV safety course.
Wisconsin state law requires that anyone under the age of 18 to wear a DOT helmet. We have DOT approved helmets available to rent for $10.00.
Rental units must be operated on either officially designated Off Road Vehicle trails or routes in Wisconsin or on personal private property. All of our rental units come with Wisconsin registration.
Additional Life vest rental: $10 per day
Damage Deposit: $1000 per boat, $2000 per UTV
We also offer: Vests and clothing for sale
Sales – Service – Repair: All makes and models in shop/on site available
Rental day is approx. 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.